Proud Hair Moment!

Nikki-Bun

I just wanted to stop in real quick and document the first time I am able to pull my hair into a pony tail! I feel so proud of my growth that I am able to accomplish this feat πŸ™‚

I did some 3 strand plaits last night which stretched my hair out. I needed to brush my hair a bit more but this was completely spontaneous and I was short on time…but I’m still happy with the outcome.

Looking forward to many more days of marley-hair-assisted buns πŸ˜€Β  Look out, YouTube! I’ll be spending lots of time on you πŸ™‚

13 thoughts on “Proud Hair Moment!

Please feel free to share your thoughts!

